NCTCA 2022 - February 10-11, 2022

Learn more

Get in touch

General Inquiries

[email protected]

Robyn Oldham

Assistant to the Executive

Executive Member Directory

Carryl Bennett - President

Marie H├ębert - Past President

Cindy Christou - Director of Program

Shauna Swerda - Co-Director of Program

Tia Martini - Secretary

Carolyn Korolischuk - Director of Exhibits

Charlene Wheeler - Director of Communications

Janet Vader - Director of Facilities

Carl Pasay - Finance Manager